Player Detail
 

Jay - 1847

First       Previous      1  2  3  4       Next       Last

Venue Game Date/Time Points Place
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 9/22/2019 6:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 9/8/2019 6:00:00 PM 40 4
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 8/25/2019 6:00:00 PM 40 8
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 8/24/2019 7:00:00 PM 20 8
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 8/18/2019 6:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 8/10/2019 7:00:00 PM 165 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 8/4/2019 6:00:00 PM 40 8
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 8/3/2019 7:00:00 PM 30 6
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 7/28/2019 6:00:00 PM 110 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 7/14/2019 6:00:00 PM 100 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 7/6/2019 7:00:00 PM 25 7
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 7/5/2019 7:00:00 PM 150 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 6/30/2019 6:00:00 PM 50 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 6/29/2019 7:00:00 PM 25 7
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 6/23/2019 6:00:00 PM 20 10
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 6/16/2019 6:00:00 PM 90 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 6/15/2019 7:00:00 PM 50 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 6/9/2019 6:00:00 PM 25 7
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 6/8/2019 7:00:00 PM 70 5
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 6/2/2019 6:00:00 PM 30 9
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 5/26/2019 6:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 5/25/2019 7:00:00 PM 80 4
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 5/22/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 5/19/2019 6:00:00 PM 60 6
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 5/18/2019 7:00:00 PM 35 5
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 5/11/2019 7:00:00 PM 30 6
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 5/5/2019 6:00:00 PM 30 9
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 4/28/2019 6:00:00 PM 45 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 4/21/2019 6:00:00 PM 120 4
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 4/19/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 4/14/2019 6:00:00 PM 110 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 4/7/2019 6:00:00 PM 60 6
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 3/31/2019 6:00:00 PM 60 6
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 3/30/2019 7:00:00 PM 15 9
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 3/24/2019 6:00:00 PM 20 10
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 3/23/2019 7:00:00 PM 50 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 3/17/2019 6:00:00 PM 80 4
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 3/10/2019 6:00:00 PM 35 5
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 3/9/2019 7:00:00 PM 50 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 3/3/2019 6:00:00 PM 110 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 2/24/2019 6:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 2/23/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 2/22/2019 7:00:00 PM 30 9
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 2/21/2019 7:00:00 PM 50 7
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 2/3/2019 6:00:00 PM 110 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 1/26/2019 7:00:00 PM 30 9
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 1/20/2019 6:00:00 PM 60 6
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 1/19/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 1/13/2019 6:00:00 PM 70 5
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 1/11/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
First       Previous      1  2  3  4       Next       Last

Back to Top