Player Detail
 

Sunny - 5443

Venue Game Date/Time Points Place
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Tuesday 11/24/2020 7:00:00 PM 110 1
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Friday 11/20/2020 7:00:00 PM 110 1
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Thursday 11/19/2020 7:00:00 PM 50 7
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Wednesday 11/18/2020 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Tuesday 11/17/2020 7:00:00 PM 100 2
Rosatis Pizza & Sports Pub, Cumming Monday 11/16/2020 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Thursday 11/12/2020 7:00:00 PM 20 8
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Wednesday 11/11/2020 7:00:00 PM 100 2
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Tuesday 11/10/2020 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Saturday 11/7/2020 7:00:00 PM 135 3
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Friday 11/6/2020 7:00:00 PM 60 6
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Thursday 11/5/2020 7:00:00 PM 55 1
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Wednesday 11/4/2020 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Tuesday 11/3/2020 7:00:00 PM 50 2
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Sunday 11/1/2020 6:00:00 PM 45 3
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Saturday 10/31/2020 7:00:00 PM 50 2
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Friday 10/30/2020 7:00:00 PM 110 1
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Thursday 10/29/2020 7:00:00 PM 60 8
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Wednesday 10/28/2020 7:00:00 PM 70 5
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Thursday 10/22/2020 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Wednesday 10/21/2020 7:00:00 PM 80 4
Back to Top