Player Detail
 

BABA - 4781

First       Previous      1  2       Next       Last

Venue Game Date/Time Points Place
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 10/13/2019 6:00:00 PM 55 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 10/12/2019 7:00:00 PM 55 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 10/11/2019 7:00:00 PM 40 4
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 10/2/2019 7:00:00 PM 40 4
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 9/28/2019 7:00:00 PM 55 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 9/27/2019 7:00:00 PM 110 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 9/26/2019 7:00:00 PM 70 5
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 9/22/2019 6:00:00 PM 40 4
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 9/20/2019 7:00:00 PM 55 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 9/19/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 9/15/2019 6:00:00 PM 55 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 9/14/2019 7:00:00 PM 100 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 9/12/2019 7:00:00 PM 110 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 9/8/2019 6:00:00 PM 25 7
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 9/7/2019 7:00:00 PM 100 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 9/6/2019 7:00:00 PM 55 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 9/5/2019 7:00:00 PM 35 5
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 9/1/2019 6:00:00 PM 10 10
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 8/31/2019 7:00:00 PM 55 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 8/29/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 8/28/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 8/25/2019 6:00:00 PM 60 6
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 8/24/2019 7:00:00 PM 45 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 8/23/2019 7:00:00 PM 30 6
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 8/22/2019 7:00:00 PM 90 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 8/18/2019 6:00:00 PM 60 6
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 8/17/2019 7:00:00 PM 100 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 8/15/2019 7:00:00 PM 40 8
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 8/11/2019 6:00:00 PM 55 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 8/10/2019 7:00:00 PM 120 4
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 8/9/2019 7:00:00 PM 45 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 8/8/2019 7:00:00 PM 30 9
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 8/7/2019 7:00:00 PM 100 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 8/4/2019 6:00:00 PM 30 9
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 8/2/2019 7:00:00 PM 110 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 8/1/2019 7:00:00 PM 20 8
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 7/31/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes -, Woodstock Sunday 7/28/2019 4:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 7/25/2019 7:00:00 PM 45 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 7/24/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 7/24/2019 7:00:00 PM 30 10
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 7/21/2019 6:00:00 PM 70 5
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 7/19/2019 7:00:00 PM 90 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 7/18/2019 7:00:00 PM 20 10
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 7/14/2019 6:00:00 PM 70 5
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 7/10/2019 7:00:00 PM 110 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 6/28/2019 7:00:00 PM 35 5
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 6/27/2019 7:00:00 PM 90 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 6/26/2019 7:00:00 PM 100 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 6/23/2019 6:00:00 PM 40 8
First       Previous      1  2       Next       Last

Back to Top