Player Detail
 

Papaski - 362

First       Previous      1  2  3  4  5  6  7       Next       Last

Venue Game Date/Time Points Place
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Tuesday 10/15/2019 7:00:00 PM 30 10
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Thursday 10/10/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Wednesday 10/9/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Tuesday 10/8/2019 7:00:00 PM 165 1
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Friday Game 1 10/4/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Thursday 10/3/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Wednesday 10/2/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Sunday Game 1 9/29/2019 4:30:00 PM 100 2
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Saturday Game 1 9/28/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Thursday 9/26/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Wednesday 9/25/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Tuesday 9/24/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Wednesday 9/11/2019 7:00:00 PM 300 2
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Saturday Game 1 9/7/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Tuesday 9/3/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Sunday Game 2 9/1/2019 7:00:00 PM 135 3
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Saturday Game 1 8/31/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Wednesday 8/28/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Sunday Game 1 8/25/2019 4:30:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Wednesday 8/21/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Sunday Game 2 8/18/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Sunday Game 1 8/18/2019 4:30:00 PM 40 8
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Thursday 8/15/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Wednesday 8/14/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Friday Game 2 8/9/2019 9:30:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Thursday 8/8/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Wednesday 8/7/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Saturday Game 1 8/3/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Wednesday 7/31/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Sunday Game 2 7/28/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Friday Game 2 7/26/2019 9:30:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Friday Game 1 7/26/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Sunday Game 2 7/21/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Sunday Game 1 7/21/2019 4:30:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Friday Game 1 7/19/2019 7:00:00 PM 330 1
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Thursday 7/18/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Friday Game 1 7/12/2019 7:00:00 PM 105 5
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Saturday Game 1 6/29/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Thursday 6/27/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Friday Game 2 6/21/2019 9:30:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Friday Game 1 6/21/2019 7:00:00 PM 180 3
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Thursday 6/20/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Wednesday 6/19/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Tuesday 6/18/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Sunday Game 2 6/16/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Sunday Game 1 6/16/2019 4:30:00 PM 50 7
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Saturday Game 1 6/15/2019 7:00:00 PM 105 5
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Thursday 6/13/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Tuesday 6/11/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming May Monthly Tournament 6/8/2019 1:30:00 PM 0 1
First       Previous      1  2  3  4  5  6  7       Next       Last

Back to Top