Player Detail
 

TennisMenace1267 - 745

First       Previous      1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...      Next       Last

Venue Game Date/Time Points Place
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 3/22/2019 7:00:00 PM 100 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 3/20/2019 7:00:00 PM 30 9
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 3/17/2019 6:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 3/15/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 3/14/2019 7:00:00 PM 110 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 3/13/2019 7:00:00 PM 90 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 3/8/2019 7:00:00 PM 70 5
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 3/3/2019 6:00:00 PM 100 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 2/28/2019 7:00:00 PM 110 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 2/27/2019 7:00:00 PM 90 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 2/24/2019 6:00:00 PM 90 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 2/22/2019 7:00:00 PM 60 6
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 2/20/2019 7:00:00 PM 90 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 2/17/2019 6:00:00 PM 35 5
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 2/13/2019 7:00:00 PM 20 10
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 2/7/2019 7:00:00 PM 90 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 2/6/2019 7:00:00 PM 20 10
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 2/3/2019 6:00:00 PM 70 5
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 2/2/2019 7:00:00 PM 25 7
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 1/31/2019 7:00:00 PM 15 9
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 1/30/2019 7:00:00 PM 110 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 1/26/2019 7:00:00 PM 80 4
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 1/24/2019 7:00:00 PM 50 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 1/18/2019 7:00:00 PM 10 10
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 1/16/2019 7:00:00 PM 70 5
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 1/13/2019 6:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 1/3/2019 7:00:00 PM 20 10
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 1/2/2019 7:00:00 PM 50 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 12/30/2018 6:00:00 PM 45 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 12/29/2018 7:00:00 PM 55 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 12/28/2018 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 12/26/2018 7:00:00 PM 90 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 12/19/2018 7:00:00 PM 50 7
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 12/16/2018 6:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 12/14/2018 7:00:00 PM 40 4
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 12/12/2018 7:00:00 PM 60 6
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 12/9/2018 6:00:00 PM 50 7
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 12/6/2018 7:00:00 PM 20 10
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 12/2/2018 6:00:00 PM 70 5
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 11/30/2018 7:00:00 PM 45 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 11/14/2018 7:00:00 PM 110 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 11/7/2018 7:00:00 PM 40 8
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Thursday 11/1/2018 7:00:00 PM 90 3
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 10/28/2018 6:00:00 PM 40 8
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 10/27/2018 7:00:00 PM 35 5
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Friday 10/26/2018 7:00:00 PM 50 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 10/24/2018 7:00:00 PM 55 1
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Sunday 10/21/2018 6:00:00 PM 60 6
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Saturday 10/20/2018 7:00:00 PM 100 2
Stars and Strikes, Dacula Wednesday 10/17/2018 7:00:00 PM 50 2
First       Previous      1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...      Next       Last

Back to Top