Player Detail
 

Anthony - 4794

Venue Game Date/Time Points Place
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 5/20/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 5/12/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes, Cumming April Monthly Tournament 5/11/2019 1:30:00 PM 0 5
Canton Icehouse, Canton Thursday 5/9/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 5/8/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 5/6/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 4/22/2019 6:30:00 PM 120 4
Stars and Strikes -, Woodstock Thursday 4/18/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 4/17/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Bedoes Bar & Grille, Canton Tuesday 4/16/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 4/15/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Stars and Strikes -, Woodstock Sunday 4/14/2019 4:00:00 PM 110 1
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 4/1/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 3/25/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 3/24/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 3/18/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 3/10/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 3/4/2019 6:30:00 PM 20 10
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 2/25/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 2/18/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Back to Top