Player Detail
 

Rosko - 466

First       Previous      1  2       Next       Last

Venue Game Date/Time Points Place
Bedoes Bar & Grille, Canton Tuesday 8/20/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 8/19/2019 6:30:00 PM 165 1
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 8/18/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Bedoes Bar & Grille, Canton Tuesday 8/13/2019 7:00:00 PM 55 1
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 8/12/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 8/11/2019 7:00:00 PM 110 1
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 8/5/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 8/4/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 7/29/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 7/28/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 7/22/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 7/21/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 7/15/2019 6:30:00 PM 30 9
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 7/8/2019 6:30:00 PM 45 9
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 6/24/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Thursday 6/13/2019 7:00:00 PM 80 4
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 6/10/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 6/9/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Thursday 6/6/2019 7:00:00 PM 25 7
Bedoes Bar & Grille, Canton Tuesday 6/4/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 6/3/2019 6:30:00 PM 165 1
Bedoes Bar & Grille, Canton Tuesday 5/28/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 5/26/2019 12:00:00 PM 100 2
Canton Icehouse, Canton Thursday 5/23/2019 7:00:00 PM 200 2
Bedoes Bar & Grille, Canton Tuesday 5/21/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 5/20/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Bedoes Bar & Grille, Canton Tuesday 5/14/2019 7:00:00 PM 110 1
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 5/6/2019 6:30:00 PM 110 1
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 4/28/2019 7:00:00 PM 60 6
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 4/22/2019 6:30:00 PM 105 5
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 4/21/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 4/15/2019 6:30:00 PM 100 2
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 4/14/2019 7:00:00 PM 90 3
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 4/10/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Bedoes Bar & Grille, Canton Tuesday 4/9/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 4/8/2019 6:30:00 PM 60 6
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 4/7/2019 7:00:00 PM 80 4
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 4/1/2019 6:30:00 PM 70 5
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 3/31/2019 7:00:00 PM 165 1
Stars and Strikes, Cumming Saturday Game 2 3/30/2019 9:30:00 PM 0 0
Bedoes Bar & Grille, Canton Tuesday 3/26/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 3/24/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 3/20/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Bedoes Bar & Grille, Canton Tuesday 3/19/2019 7:00:00 PM 110 1
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 3/17/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 3/13/2019 7:00:00 PM 135 3
Bedoes Bar & Grille, Canton Tuesday 3/12/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 3/11/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 3/10/2019 7:00:00 PM 50 7
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 3/6/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
First       Previous      1  2       Next       Last

Back to Top