Player Detail
 

Hank - 3956

First       Previous      1  2  3       Next       Last

Venue Game Date/Time Points Place
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 7/14/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Thursday 7/11/2019 7:00:00 PM 75 7
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 7/10/2019 7:00:00 PM 165 1
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 7/8/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 7/7/2019 7:00:00 PM 125 7
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 7/1/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Thursday 6/27/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 6/26/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 6/24/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 6/23/2019 7:00:00 PM 160 4
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 6/17/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 6/16/2019 7:00:00 PM 90 3
Canton Icehouse, Canton Thursday 6/6/2019 7:00:00 PM 30 6
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 6/5/2019 7:00:00 PM 70 5
Bedoes Bar & Grille, Canton Tuesday 6/4/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 6/3/2019 6:30:00 PM 30 10
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 6/2/2019 7:00:00 PM 100 2
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 5/29/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Thursday 5/23/2019 7:00:00 PM 220 1
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 5/22/2019 7:00:00 PM 60 8
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 5/20/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 5/19/2019 7:00:00 PM 100 2
Canton Icehouse, Canton Thursday 5/16/2019 7:00:00 PM 100 2
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 5/15/2019 7:00:00 PM 70 5
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 5/13/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 5/12/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Thursday 5/9/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 5/8/2019 7:00:00 PM 110 1
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 5/6/2019 6:30:00 PM 50 7
Canton Icehouse, Canton Thursday 5/2/2019 7:00:00 PM 120 6
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 5/1/2019 7:00:00 PM 50 7
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 4/29/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 4/28/2019 7:00:00 PM 70 5
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 4/24/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 4/22/2019 6:30:00 PM 75 7
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 4/21/2019 7:00:00 PM 20 10
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 4/17/2019 7:00:00 PM 80 4
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 4/15/2019 6:30:00 PM 60 6
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 4/14/2019 7:00:00 PM 60 6
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 4/10/2019 7:00:00 PM 120 4
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 4/8/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 4/7/2019 7:00:00 PM 0 0
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 3/25/2019 6:30:00 PM 60 6
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 3/24/2019 7:00:00 PM 120 4
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 3/20/2019 7:00:00 PM 90 3
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 3/18/2019 6:30:00 PM 0 0
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 3/17/2019 7:00:00 PM 30 10
Habanereo, Woodstock Wednesday 3/13/2019 7:00:00 PM 165 1
Canton Icehouse, Canton Sunday 3/10/2019 7:00:00 PM 40 8
Johnnys Pizza, Canton Monday 3/4/2019 6:30:00 PM 80 4
First       Previous      1  2  3       Next       Last

Back to Top